NewsBlog

Latest news!New Consept

Posted by TGullblom Wed, March 26, 2014 14:12:01

Blog imageINSTAGRAM

tobbegullblom / rocksolidactionsport

Blog imageFACEBOOK

tobbegullblom / rocksolidactionsport

Blog imageBlog image

RUFFRIDERSNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Sun, December 08, 2013 12:24:04

Blog imageRUFFRIDERS 9 premier in Sandviken! the movie will soon be released on internet remember to check it out!




Your mobile does not support playing flash video.

Yamahastore TeamNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Sun, December 08, 2013 12:19:01

Blog imageFmx demo on Yamahastore team meeting in Västerås for 2014!







Random picsNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Tue, October 15, 2013 23:35:16

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageCouple of pictures from last weeks of riding fmxparks supercross motocross and freeriding really sick places! getting back to the roots and just having fun riding my bike!



Ruff Riders 9New Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, September 16, 2013 19:34:08

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageFilming some shots for upcoming RuffRiders 9



Goodtimes at Gurras Fmx ShowNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Tue, September 10, 2013 11:52:02

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

Fmx jam Stockholm VallentunaNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, September 02, 2013 10:53:42

Blog image

InsjödagenNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, September 02, 2013 10:49:33

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image



THEJAMNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, August 26, 2013 17:11:06

Blog image
Blog imageBlog imageBlog image

AugustNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, July 29, 2013 22:32:45


Blog imageWWW.THEJAM.SE
Blog imageWWW.INSJÖDAGEN.SE

FREESTYLE MOTOCROSS SHOWS IN AUGUST SE YOU THERE!?




Upsidedown!New Consept

Posted by TGullblom Sun, July 07, 2013 23:24:25

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

Your mobile does not support playing flash video.

Bråvalla PicsNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, July 01, 2013 18:43:54

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

Next up!New Consept

Posted by TGullblom Tue, June 25, 2013 14:37:52

Blog imageBråvalla music festival Sweden!

www.bravallafestival.se

Blog image

MalungNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Sun, June 23, 2013 19:41:16

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

Blasting SandNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Fri, May 31, 2013 22:23:40

Blog imagePutting in some laps on the local Mx-track

Helsinki FinlandNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Wed, May 22, 2013 18:01:36

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

Next Show FinlandNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Sat, May 04, 2013 23:06:12

Blog image

Blog image

http://motorshowlive.fi/en

New BikeNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Sat, May 04, 2013 22:49:31

Blog imageBlog imageBlog image

Showtime NorrköpingNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, April 29, 2013 17:36:08

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

Great weekend with my buds Frog Berggren and Thom Johansson

GullblomNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Thu, April 25, 2013 19:39:23

Blog imageYamahastore Västerås helps me looking fresh with some new gear to upcoming freestyle event this weekend on Mediamarkt Norrköping!

Kickoff Westcoast HalmstadNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, April 22, 2013 18:37:06

Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageEpic days riding with a big crew of mad riders down on Stupidhurts compound!

Stöten Sälen Grande Finale New Consept

Posted by TGullblom Mon, April 08, 2013 14:36:46


Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageTobbe Gullblom Fredrik "Frog Berggren Fredrik Fred" Johansson Thom Johansson
Blog image

Movie

Coming up!New Consept

Posted by TGullblom Tue, April 02, 2013 18:16:10

Blog image

GoodtimesNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Fri, March 15, 2013 22:20:46

Blog imageBlog imageBlog image

Blog imageSiesta time in Spain. Martin Ingvarsson Linus Olsson Victor Marcusson and Stig Aron Froseth on Nico Ortunas setup.

Blog image

Hanging out whit the Spanish kids Chris, Franz Meyer and Ricky!

Xmeyer.com

Spain TorreviejaNew Consept

Posted by TGullblom Fri, March 08, 2013 20:34:51

Blog imageRiding the hills of Spain. Staying 1 mouth in Torrevieja to ride the bike!